Crowfield 10 – 13th April Entry List

This is the list of confirmed entries for the Crowfield 10 on 13th April.

If you cannot ride, please let me know ASAP so that I can offer your place to someone else.

Name Club
Abbey Thompson Suffolk Youth Race Team
Albie Willett Day member
Alex Harrison SDCC
Andy Kennedy IBC
Becky Ridge TPH
Billy Richmond none
Cheryl Tye Plomesgate CC
Chris Tye Plomesgate CC
Craig Starling ITC
Daniel Jones Ipswich Triathlon Club
Dave Copland Ipswich BC
Dave Schindler SDCC
David Coley ITC
Edward Bull SDCC
Hannah O’Brien Loose Cannon’s Conditioning
Hayley Roche ITC
Jack Sutton Suffolk youth race team
James Hayward Ipswich Triathlon Club
James Potter Loose Cannon’s Conditioning
Jon Carlyon IBC
Joseph Shaw IBC
Jules Bosley SDCC
Keith Sparkes Wolsey Rc
Laura Davies Ipswich Bicycle Club
Lee Emmett Orwell Velo
Lloyd Chapman Loose Cannons Conditioning
Martin Page IBC
Matt Jacobs Loose Cannons Conditions
Nathan Franklin SDCC
Oscar Karta-Smith Suffolk Youth Race Team
Paul Mathias Ipswich IBC
Paul Moss SDCC
Peter kerry Plomesgate cc
Phil Bailey Loose Cannon’s Conditioning
Phil Marsden Wolsey
Sebastian Anderson Suffolk Youth Race Team
Sue Chittock Ipswich BC
Tim Butler Ipswich BC
Verity smith Loose Cannons Conditioning
Will Carlyon IBC