Plomesgate 10 13th August 2020 Entry List

Entry is now closed as it has reached its maximum. Please contact Ant Birt if you have any questions or cannot ride and need to be removed (

These are the entries for the Plomesgate 10 on the 13th Aug 2020


Adrian Pettitt
Alex Hickson
Amy Marks
Andrew Hawes
Aston bird
Becky Ridge
Cheryl Tye
Chris Tye
Damon Parker
Daryl Butcher
Dave Clark
Jack Davies
James Hayward
james potter
james young
Jonathan Carlyon
Jonathan Evans
Joseph Shaw
Josephine Rosier
Julian Bosley
Laura Davies
Matthew Drown
Maximillian Chesterman
Oliver Cooper
Oliver Hitchcock
Paul Mathias
Paul Moss
Peter Hurry
Phil Marsden
Rob Joyson
stephen beaumont
Steve Cave
Steve Willett
Steven hammond
Sue Chittock
Thomas hudson
Tracey Holbrook
Tracey Mckenzie
Verity Smith
William Carlyon