Plomesgate 5 – 20th Aug 2020 Entry List

Entry is now closed as it has reached its maximum. Please contact Pete Whelan if you have any questions or cannot ride and need to be removed (

These are the entries for the Plomesgate 5 on the 20th Aug 2020


Alan McGuire
Alex Hickson
Aston bird
Becky Ridge
Billy Richmond
Charles Latto
Charles Newman
Cheryl Tye
Chris Tye
Damon Parker
Daniel Jones
Daryl Butcher
Dave Clark
David Coley
Davina Greenwell
Graham Collins
James Hayward
James Potter
james young
Jonathan Evans
Josephine Rosier
Jules Bosley
Keith Sparkes
Kevin Blakey
Martin Page
Matt Day
Matt Peck
Matthew Drown
Miles Berry
Oliver Cooper
Paul Mathias
Paul Williams
Peter Hurry
Phil Marsden
stephen beaumont
Steve Cave
Stuart Fairweather
Sue Chittock
Tracey Holbrook
Tracy McKenzie